Office : 01262-281965 E-mail : nrsrohtak@gmail.com



Pt. Neki Ram Sharma Government College Rohtak-124001 (Haryana)

Dated 01/08/2024

The IQAC Committee of the College for the Session 2024-25 is constituted as under:

1.	Dr. Lokesh Balhara , Principal	: Chairperso	on 🕞
2.	Dr. Sushil Dalal, Associate Professor in Geography		Juding
3.	Dr. Suresh Dahiya , Associate Professor in History		h
4.	Dr. Dayawati, Professor in Chemistry		in
5.	Dr. Satish Khasa, Associate Professor in Commerce		· .
6.	Dr. Sucheta Yadav, Professor in Geography		0
7.	Dr. Parvesh Kumar, Professor in Mathematics		Tal
8.	Dr. Vikas Khokhar, Assisstant Professor in Political Science		Vader
9.	Dr. Neha , Assistant Professor in Commerce		Dela
10.	Dr. Santosh Hooda, Principal GCW, SAMPLA, Management Representative		
12.	Dr. Baljeet Hooda, Society Nominee H.No. 1365 Sector 4,Rohtak	7	A Moora
13.	Ms. Komal MSc. Mathematics 2 nd Year R.NO. 2231916004		Komal
14.			whelewak_
15.	Sh. Deepak Malik, Industry Representative		
	Ghata Mehndipur Balaji Agriextractions Pvt.		
	Office Kila No. 24/16, Gandhra Road, Ismaila , Rohtak	· Member	0 Jik
			oman
	 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. 11. 12. 13. 14. 15. 	 Dr. Sushil Dalal, Associate Professor in Geography Dr. Suresh Dahiya , Associate Professor in History Dr. Dayawati, Professor in Chemistry Dr. Satish Khasa, Associate Professor in Commerce Dr. Sucheta Yadav, Professor in Geography Dr. Parvesh Kumar, Professor in Mathematics Dr. Vikas Khokhar , Assisstant Professor in Political Science Dr. Neha , Assistant Professor in Commerce Dr. Neha , Assistant Professor in Commerce Dr. Santosh Hooda, Principal GCW, SAMPLA , Management Representative Mrs. Krishna , Deputy Supdt. Administrative Officer Dr. Baljeet Hooda, Society Nominee H.No. 1365 Sector 4,Rohtak Ms. Komal MSc. Mathematics 2nd Year R.NO. 2231916004 Dr. Shamsher Ahlawat, Alumni Representative Sh. Deepak Malik, Industry Representative 	 Dr. Sushil Dalal, Associate Professor in Geography Member Dr. Suresh Dahiya , Associate Professor in History Member Dr. Dayawati, Professor in Chemistry Member Dr. Satish Khasa, Associate Professor in Commerce Member Dr. Satish Khasa, Associate Professor in Commerce Member Dr. Sucheta Yadav, Professor in Geography Member Dr. Parvesh Kumar, Professor in Geography Member Dr. Vikas Khokhar , Assisstant Professor in Political Science Member Dr. Neha , Assistant Professor in Commerce Member Dr. Neha , Assistant Professor in Commerce Member Dr. Santosh Hooda, Principal GCW, SAMPLA , Management Representative Member Dr. Baljeet Hooda, Society Nominee H.No. 1365 Sector 4,Rohtak Member Ms. Komal MSc. Mathematics 2nd Year R.NO. 2231916004 Member Sh. Deepak Malik, Industry Representative Member Sh. Deepak Malik, Industry Representative Member Office Kila No. 24/16, Gandhra Road, Ismaila , Rohtak Member

Principal Pt. N.R.S. Govt. College, Rohtak

Place: Rohtak Dated: 01/08/2024