Office : 01262-281965 E-mail : nrsrohtak@gmail.com



Pt. Neki Ram Sharma Government College

Rohtak-124001 (Haryana)

Ref. No. 2589

Dated 15 102 12024

The IQAC Committee of the college for the session 2023-24 is constituted as under:

1.	Dr. Lokesh Balhara		: Chairperson
2.	Dr. Kuldeep Malik		: Coordinator
3.	Distinguished educationist outside expert		: Member
	Sh.B.S.Pawar, Principal Saini College, Rohtak		
4.	Industry Representative	0.1	: Member
	Sh. Deepak Malik		
	Ghata Mehndipur Balaji A		
	Office Kila no 24/16, GANDHRA ROAD, ISMAILA SAMPLA, ROHTAK		
5.	In charge women cell	,	: Member
	Dr. Renu Rana ,	Associate Professor	
6.	Teachers Representative		
	(a) Dr. Manisha	Professor	: Member
	(b) Dr. Davender Sindhu	Professor	: Member
	(c) Dr. Ravinder Kumar	Professor	: Member
	(d) Dr. Amit Sehgal	Professor	: Member
	(e) Dr. Parvesh Kumar	Professor	: Member
	(f) Dr. Rajeev Bhar	Assistant Professor	: Member
	(g) Dr. Vikash Khokhar	Assistant Professor	: Member
	(h) Dr. Deepak Vats	Assistant Professor	: Member
7.	Administrative officer		: Member
	Mrs. Krishna Deputy Superintendent		
8.	Local Society Representative		: Member
	Dr. Shamsher Ahlawat		
9.	Other Stakeholder /Parents		: Member
Sh. Deepak kadian, H.NO. 147-B/22 Luxmi Nagar, Rohtak			
	Mob.No 9813044723		
10	. Alumni Representative		: Member
	Dr. Kapoor Singh Dhaka, Retd. Associate Professor		
11. Student Representative			: Member
Mr. Sourabh Khatri M.A. Geography Roll no.22 GEO 16			

Principal Pt. N.R.S. Govt. College Rohtak

Place: ROHTAK Dated: 1510212024